The Almliesl-team ...

... makes sure that your holiday dream becomes a dream holiday.

The reservations centre is an important part of MTS Austria Ltd. The employees know all the properties personally and are constantly in direct contact with “Almliesl” customers and partners. This is only possible because all employers of MTS Austria Ltd are completely committed to the product and run the marketing for “Almliesl” as well as many other tourism projects.

Management:

Almliesl reservation:
© MTS Austria GmbH
© MTS Austria GmbH

Franz Rosenmayr
Founder and director of MTS Austria GmbH
and MTS Italia S.r.l
T: +43 6542 80480
M: F.Rosenmayr@mts-austria.at


For you available by phone:
© MTS Austria GmbH
© MTS Austria GmbH

Alice Rosenmayr Bakk. Komm.
Team leader
Public care
Complaints
Team member since August 2007
T: +43 6542 80480 13
M: Alice.Rosenmayr@almliesl.com


Stefanie Baumann
Public care, Reservations,
Alternate accounting, Newsletter,
Complaints, Website updates
Team member since May 2014
T: +43 6542 80480 16
M: Stefanie.Baumann@almliesl.com

© MTS Austria GmbH

© MTS Austria GmbH

Irene Schroll
Public care, Reservations
Accounts
Calculations
Team member since November 2014
T: +43 6542 80480 10
M: Irene.Schroll@almliesl.com



Daniela Brüggl
Public care, Reservations,
Website updates, Plattform updates,
Alternate Administration, Alternate Brochure despatch
Team member since August 2016
T: +43 6542 80480 11
M: Daniela.Brueggl@almliesl.com

© MTS Austria GmbH


© MTS Austria GmbH

Klara Ludwig
Guest relations, Administration, Brochure despatch
Team member since December 1998
T: +43 6542 80480 9
M: Klara.Ludwig@almliesl.com


Gudrun Mitterwurzer
Accounting
Team member since August 2010
T: +43 6542 80480 12
M: Gudrun.Mitterwurzer@almliesl.com

© MTS Austria GmbH

© MTS Austria GmbH

Andrea Kleineisen
Contract manager for travel agencies and landlords,
Contractor care
Team member since November 2009
T: +43 6542 80480 14
M: Andrea.Kleineisen@almliesl.com


Carina Mohr
Purchase of objects, Markreting
Team member since September 2011
T: +43 6542 80480 17
H: +43 650 441 77 33
M: Carina.Mohr@almliesl.com

© MTS Austria GmbH
MTS company base in Maishofen in Austria

Since 1994, MTS has been successful as a leading marketing agency in the Alpine region. Our best recommendation and advert are our customers from four countries in the nine most important source markets of Alpine holiday tourism.

Almliesl is a product of MTS Austria GmbH.

© MTS Austria GmbH

Almliesl Büro

© MTS Austria GmbH