Summer holidays - Kitzbüheler Alpen - Wilder Kaiser

The Kitzbühel mountains stretch from the Zillertal in the west to Zell am See in the east and the region contains many well known places like Kitzbühel, Brixen, Westendorf, St. Johann in Tyrol, and Wörgl. The tourist region of Kaiserwinkl houses the 4 municipalities of Kössen, Walchsee, Schwendt, and Rettenschöss, which are in the districts of Kufstein and Kitzbühel.

Summer Card

Get to know the Kitzbühel Alps using a Summer Card.

show »


... the discovery park on the mountain and in Westendorf

show »

Die kleine Kräuterhexe

Klara, the little herb witch and Timok’s “alm-roller-coaster”

show »

Bummel-, Spiele- und Piratennacht

The rambling night takes place in Fieberbrunn, the games night in Waidring, and the pirate night in Pillerseetal.

show »


Jochberg, the sunny mountain village near Kitzbühel.

show »


The Kaiserwinkl area: Schwendt and Kössen.

show »